Copyright:Shenzhen Hanhua thermal management Technology Ltd.,  |  Copyright - 2018 All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备16057750号   Powered by www.300.cn

About us

 

Leading TM Service Provider!

>
Company profile

Shenzhen Hanhua thermal management Technology Ltd., was established in 2015, and it was established under the cooperation of School of Materials, Tsinghua university and Huizhou Ruijie.

 

Shenzhen Hanhua is fully devoted into the design, produce, and technical services as a whole and integrated provider of thermal management, new heat conduction material, thermal diffusion material, and design of heat conduction modules of new energy power battery module.

 

So far, hanhua can provide the world-class groove-type, sintering, mixed type of wick structure high performance mirco heat pipe, high performance flat heat pipe, compared with common micro heat pipe, which has the faster rate of thermal conductivity, larger endothermic power, and better isothermality.

 

By heat pipe to deal with the heat problem of core part of power battery module, is the first scheme in the industry of Shenzhen hanhua.

 

Shenzhen hanhua cooperate with school of material of Tsinghua university, independently created high thermal conductivity, high flexibility, low density thermal conducting silica gel slice.

 

Combined with the demand of high rated discharge of new energy power battery module, hanhua push out a thermal management platform system that put heat pipe at the core. We have been established aluminum shell battery thermal management platform, soft package thermal management platform, 18650(cylinder) type battery module thermal management platform, and answer the core part heat conduction problem respectively, got the recognition of peers in the industry.

 

Since our company set up, we have been applied 15 patents, some of which has been granted and published.

 

Shenzhen Hanhua`s enterprise purpose: social commitment、sincere、professional

 

Shenzhen Hanhua thermal management Technology Ltd.,

页面版权所有:深圳市汉华热管理科技有限公司 | Copyright - 2018 All Rights Reserved   粤ICP备16057750号  网站建设:中企动力 昆山

关于我们

热管理行业的引导者!

Leading TM Service Provider

>
公司简介

深圳市汉华热管理科技有限公司成立于2015年,是与深圳清华大学材料学院、惠州瑞捷合作成立的一家高科技企业。

 

深圳汉华全面致力于新能源动力电池组的热管理方案、新型导热材料、热扩散材料、导热模组的设计,生产,技术服务为一体的综合型服务商。

 

目前我们可以提供具有业界先进水平的沟槽式、烧结式、复合型吸液芯结构的高性能微热管、高性能平板热管,与同等的微热管相比具有更快的传热速率、更大的传热功率、更好的等温性能。

 

利用热管处理动力电池组核心部位的热量问题,是深圳汉华在业内始创的方案!

 

深圳汉华协同清华大学材料学院自研生产的高导热率、高柔韧性、低密度导热硅胶片,弥补了传统界面材料的一些不足,减轻了材料自重,还达到了更好的导热效果。

 

结合当下新能源动力电池组的高倍率充放电需求,我们推出热管以应用为核心的热管理平台系统,已经形成了铝壳电芯组热管理平台、软包电芯组热管理平台、18650(圆柱形)电芯组热管理平台;分别对应核心部位的热传导难题,获得了业内同行的认可。

 

自公司成立至今,我们已经申请了15项专利,部分获得了授权及公示。

 

深圳汉华企业宗旨:厚德、至诚、专业。

 

深圳市汉华热管理科技有限公司